Uh-oh, Blog Tag

Okay, Meridith, I can take a joke. You  might say I am fourever putting up with unfourtunate and unfourseen events that require my fourmidable skills.

But, the gauntlet has been thrown by the new “blog-tagging” game to come up with a title of your list that somehow plays on the word four…

4 Flowers

  1. White jasmine
  2. Bleeding heart
  3. Zinnias
  4. Dahlias

4 Plants

  1. Northern catalpa trees
  2. Clethra (summersweet)
  3. Mountain laurel
  4. Blue spruce

4 Family Members

  1. Husbando
  2. Maureen
  3. Sarah
  4. Husbando

4 States I’ve Lived In

  1. New York
  2. Colorado
  3. Massachusetts
  4. Confusion 

4 Bosses I Try to Emulate

  1. Joe Meagher
  2. Pam Fiori
  3. Betsy Buffington Bates
  4. David Churbuck (just not the language)

 4 Chairs

  1. Windsor
  2. Windsor Elbow Chair
  3. 2 Antique Rockers

And, for the gruesome tag part…

  1. Sandy
  2. Paul
  3. Borgy
  4. Meridith (well, you started it)
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Uh-oh, Blog Tag”


  1. […] I tagged Janice and she tagged me back, so here I go again. Good thing I enjoy making lists! […]


  2. […] I was away from my blog reading (i.e., Bloglines) for a little while. Back and discover I’ve been tagged for a thingy. Is this a meme? Seems like a meme can mean just something that everyone is talking about, or one of these survey type things. I’ll see what I can do. (It started, as far as I know, at Ma Vie Bucolique.) […]


Leave a Reply

